PepsiFilms London 2011 Contest Winners


We're pleased to announce the winners of the PepsiFilms London 2011 competition. A massive thank you to everyone who entered and an even bigger congratulations to all our winners.

Come back next year!

PepsiFilms : Friday Night Now

Hugh Mitton


Austyn Jeffs

Practical Pete

Piotr & Marcin Golemo & Wokan

Everyday is friday

PepsiFilms : Now or Never

Alexandru Curilov


Federico G. Cobreros & Lucas Rios

Beat you to it.

Henry Steedman

Closing Time

PepsiFilms : Livin' In The Moment

Callum Hanlon

Conference Call

JR Strickland

Don't Stop the Music

Josh Wroe

The Concentrate