Lollapalooza 2012

Lollapalooza 2012 Contest Winners


We're pleased to announce the winners of the Lollapalooza 2012 competition. A massive thank you to everyone who entered and an even bigger congratulations to all our winners.

Come back next year!

Eric Martirosian

My Comic-Book Movie

Pete Herron

A New Friend

Jared Cicon

Barbecue Girl

Jabril Muse

Walmart - Violin


Ignacy Pacanowski

Gravity Rush

Todd Doldersum

Play by Play

Chris Chung

Playstation: Worldwide Canvas

Franco Lovisolo & Elias Gismondi

HOTEL (1:30)

David Tomás Sanjosé

A Child´s Play

M Christie

(Office Dream)

Mauricio Barra


Todd Doldersum



Brent McHenry

The First Wave

Sean Cunningham


Callum Hanlon

3 Countries 1 Day

Santosh Maithani

top of the world

Dayton Dimond


Cracker Chips

Will Kenning

Barbershop Crackers

Sean Cunningham

Cracker Chips

Michael Pearce

Dr. Crinkelstein

jeff kintz

Pepperidge Farm Chips Commercial - Crack the Code

John Waters

Crackers or ch...crisps?!

Sovereign Santander

Raúl B Fernández

"Cash Independence"

Ryan Maples


Jon Doss & Austin Albany

Cash Independence

Ricard L. Befan

Hair Salon

Neymarc Brothers

Outrageous Cash